Names in the News

Names in the News

Atlas Healthcare Partners Announces Joint Venture with MultiCare Health System

ACHC Launches New Healthcare Staffing Services Certification

Portland Clinic Downtown Surgery Center Closes

AAAHC Releases Updated Allergy Documentation Toolkit

Covenant High Plains Surgery Center Earns Designation from American College of Surgeons

The Joint Commission Releases 2023 Sentinel Event Data Report

AORN CEO to Retire

Commonwealth Pain & Spine Breaks Ground for New ASC

Compass Surgical, Bon Secours Mercy, Local Doctors Open Multispecialty ASC

ACHC Highlights Milestones in Annual Report

Meet ASCA’s New Board President

Brunswick Surgery Center Achieves Certificates of Excellence from DNV Healthcare

AAAHC Marks 45th Anniversary

ASCA Names New Chief Advocacy Officer

Submissions Now Open for 2024 Bernard J. Tyson National Award

Compass Surgical, AJSI Orlando Collaborate to Open Orthopedic ASC in Orlando

Submissions Now Open for 2024 Kershner QI Award

Compass Surgical, Bon Secours Mercy Open New ASC

AAAHC Publishes New Handbook for Advanced Orthopaedic Certification

nimble solutions Appoints New CEO

Avanza Appoints Executive in Residence

AAAHC v43 Handbooks Introduce New Standards Architecture

ACHC Releases 2023 Quality Review Edition of Surveyor

AAAHC Releases 2023 Quality Roadmap

Compass Surgical Announces Joint Venture with Jersey Shore

AAAHC Seats New Board Officers and Elected Directors

Pocono Ambulatory Surgery Center Receives Award

AAAHC Releases Obesity and Obstructive Sleep Apnea Toolkit

QUAD A Updates Its ASC Standards Manual

AAAHC Publishes Updated Toolkit on Emergency Drills

Covenant High Plains Performs its First Robotic Sacrocolpopexy

The Joint Commission Eliminates More Than 200 Standards

NJAASC Elects New Board Members

AAAHC Publishes Toolkit for Credentialing and Privileging

The Joint Commission Revises Terminology

Compass Surgical Partners, Local Surgeons Open New ASC

Applications Now Open for Eisenberg Awards

ASC Veteran Passes Away

ACHC Begins Build for Addition to Corporate Headquarters

Bryant Receives Nap Gary Award for Lifetime Achievement

MedHQ Appoints New Presidents

AAAHC Publishes Updated Certification Handbook for Advanced Orthopaedics

Regent Surgical Health Appoints CDO

Texas Health Surgery Center Wins Bernard A. Kershner Award

Bernard J. Tyson Award Now Accepting Applications

AAAHC to Host Virtual Conference on New Standards

triValence Expands Leadership Team

North American Partners in Anesthesia Receives 2022 Eisenberg Award

The Joint Commission Elevates Equity Standard to National Patient Safety Goal